Logo - Counseling Clinic Inc - Mental Health Care

(501) 315-4224
Toll Free (877) 926-3820
110 Pearson Street
Benton, AR 72015
Facebook

 
   
 

Staff Management Team

            Name                                                                                   Phone                                 Email                                      

  • Jim Gregory, LCSW                                                             501-326-6700                     jgregory@cciar.org 
    Chief Executive Office

  • Jim Robertson                                                                     501-326-6718                     jrobertson@cciar.org         
    Director of Finance Department

  • Joyce Schimenti, LCSW                                                      501-326-6729                    jschimenti@cciar.org   
    Director of Quality Assurance Program 

  • Robert Bennett, LCSW                                                        501-326-6750                   rbennett@cciar.org
    Director of Outpatient, Youth Services Program  

  • Holli Browning, LCSW                                                         501-623-3477                  hbrowning@sgtar.org  
    Director of Small Group Therapy      

  • Ty Crutchfield, LCSW                                                          501-326-6767                  tcrutchfield@cciar.org 
    Director of Generations Program 

  • Chad Strike, LCSW                                                             501-594-5200                  cstrike@2cyr.org 
    Director of Second Chance Ranch Program